1. 本网站属于周星衢基金(“本机构”)。本网站内以任何媒体呈现的任何内容,无论商标、设计、文字、图像和任何其它信息,未经特殊说明,其著作权均属周星衢基金所有。此隐私条款适用于所有访客向本网站提供的信息与资料。
  2. 凡访问本网站、提供资料予本网站,或经由本网站注册或订购本机构的产品或服务,即表示访客同意本网站内所有的声明与隐私条款。若不同意本网站列出的声明与隐私条款,敬请停止访问与提供资料予本网站。如有疑问,欢迎电话或电邮联系,也可亲临周星衢基金洽询。
  3. 为提升服务,本网站采用“Cookies”追踪技术匿名收集网站浏览数据,如浏览人数、平均浏览时间、页面浏览次数等。这些资讯将有助于站长管理网站,以及为访客提供更优质的浏览体验。“Cookies”是一种占位不大的小文件,当访客浏览本网站时,其会从本网站被传送至访客的网页浏览器,并储存于访客电脑之中。访客日后若再次使用同一台电脑浏览本网站,本网站将能从访客电脑中读取“Cookies”,识别出该台电脑,进而提升本网站在该台电脑的功能。本网站的“Cookies”并无侵犯个人隐私的意图,不会读取访客硬碟资料,也不会借此取得访客的电邮地址,或任何能追踪访客身份的资料。绝大多数的网页浏览器均具有是否接收“cookies”的选项,若访客不同意开放接收,则所享的网站功能将可能受限。
  4. 按网站内的部分服务或内容需求,本网站有可能要求访客进行注册,以及提供访客与/或访客所属机构的基本资料,例如姓名、职称、电邮地址,或其他能识别与联系访客的资料。若访客有意经由本网站订购本机构的产品或服务,为了有效处理付款、运输等相关事宜,本网站将要求访客提供更为详细的个人资料,包括财务资料(如信用卡与账单信息)、访客偏好或要求的产品与服务、实际地址、收件人资料、邮寄地址、电邮地址、电话号码等。当访客将本身与/或所属机构的资料提供予本网站后,访客身份将不再匿名。
  5. 周星衢基金尊重访客个人资料的隐私权,访客的个人隐私信息与数据将受到严格保密,并会秉承严谨必要之原则加以执行。
  6. 一旦访客自愿提供信息或个人资料予周星衢基金,即表示访客同意以下条款:
  7. 6.1 凡访客经由本网站提供予周星衢基金的个人资料与数据,将在以下情况下使用:

    6.1.1 为访客提供服务;

    6.1.2 核实与处理访客的个人资料与付款事宜;

    6.1.3 建立用户资料库,以提供访客经由本网站所要求的服务;

    6.1.4 处理、记录、执行、监管、与/或库存访客的在线订单、要求与交易;

    6.1.5 回应访客的要求与疑问;

    6.1.6 联系访客;

    6.1.7 按访客喜好,为访客提供个人化浏览体验,提升本网站现有与未来的呈现素质;

    6.1.8 向访客推荐其有可能感兴趣的讲座与其他活动;

    6.1.9 市场调查、用户资料库的建立与管理、数据分析;

    6.1.10 更新周星衢基金的文档记录;

    6.1.11 为本机构的服务与相关产品,提升设计与市场宣传,以利消费者使用;

    6.1.12 在访客同意参与的情况下,借由在线调查与反馈要求,征求访客的意见与反馈,并加以记录;

    6.1.13 遵守法律、执法要求、监管人员指令、庭谕等;

    6.1.14 执行本机构的合法权益与法律手段;以及

    6.1.15 账目审计、统计与调查行动。

    6.2 任何数据与个人资料一经由访客提供予本机构,即表示访客承认、同意、准许本机构因商业目的或其他目的而使用,或将其个人数据提供予相关人士或机构,提供过程将在符合所有适用于此的法律与条规下进行。

    6.2.1 周星衢基金使用第三方提供的服务来维持与管理本网站。资料一经访客提供,即表示访客承认、同意、准许本机构将资料传送至第三方服务供应者设立于新加坡境内或境外的数据中心,以进行维持工作,并交由第三方服务供应者管理。第三方服务供应者仅会在为本机构提供服务的前提下进入相关资料库,目的无他。该服务供应者乃受限于本机构的保密条款,将严谨保管所有资料。

    6.2.2 凡访客经由本网站提供的资料,将有可能转让至周星衢基金的管辖组织与相关组织等(地点有可能在访客的居住国之外)。资料一经访客提供,即表示访客明确准许本机构转让访客在新加坡境内外所提供的资料,转让目的将符合此隐私条款内所列。同时,访客也承认、同意、准许本机构在合作关系期间,因本机构可能的国际面向关系,而可能对所收集到的个人数据加以储存、处理、使用。

    6.2.3 本机构有权将访客经由本网站提供的资料,提供予以下政府机构、相关人士与单位:

    1. 在遵循国家法律、条例、法规、准则,与/或按照具司法管辖权的庭谕、任何正规要求的情况之下(如为了防诈),将资料提供予任何相关税务机构、政府机构、监管机构、或其他相关机构。此外,本机构有可能通过任何管道(包括网络)将相关资料传送至另一方;
    2. 律师;
    3. 审计师;
    4. 本机构服务供应者与顾问;
    5. 信用卡与签账卡公司、银行,以及访客所指示付款的相关机构;
    6. 任何本机构雇用的代理商或分包商;
    7. 周星衢基金的商业伙伴;
    8. 有可能与新加坡共和国持有不同数据保护程度的国家或地区;尽管如此,周星衢基金有责任确保与维持同等程度的数据保护。

    6.2.4 本机构雇用上文述及的服务供应者与顾问的主因,在于其维持网站的经验、处理及保护个人数据的能力。他们经已保证恪守相关个人数据保护法。

    6.3 一旦访客经由本网站提供本身地址、电话号码、传真号码或电邮地址后,即表示访客同意周星衢基金能通过邮寄、电话、传真、电邮的方式直接联系访客。若访客经由本网站提供了多种联系方式,本机构将依据信息内容与需求,选择最适宜的方式联系访客。资料一经访客提供予本网站,即表示访客允许电话录音,或因额外防护需要、投诉办理需要,或加强培训、行政与品质管理需要,而作出的监控。不过,若访客在提供资料的同时表示不愿接收周星衢基金的任何宣传资料,本机构将不会发出任何宣传资料予访客。

    6.4 本机构不控制或监管其他网站或其他网站的页面。因此,当访客浏览其他网站时,其中所涉及的访客隐私与访客个人资料的处理,乃受该网站条规管辖,本机构一概不负相关责任。当访客从本网站点击任何链接时,敬请仔细阅读与留意相关网站的条件声明及隐私条款。此隐私条款不适用于第三方网站,所有第三方网站秉持的隐私条款均与本机构毫无责任关系。本网站有可能为了访客搜索之便,提供对外链接、网络浏览、允许其他网站链接等。当本机构提供其他网站的链接时,并不表示本机构推荐使用相关网站,同时本机构也不保证该网页内容的可信度以及该网站面向网络使用者所出售的服务与产品品质。

    6.5 含访客提供的资料的数据保存期,将依本机构的数据收集期而定。在符合法律、条规、账目需求或保障周星衢基金的利益等条件下,本机构有权保留数据,否则数据将遭到销毁。

    6.6 本机构将竭尽所能采用最佳的保密措施,保护访客的个人数据,避免数据意外丢失、遭到非法破坏或变更、未授权公开或侵入等事故。尽管如此,为保护访客个人数据起见,本机构吁请访客确保所使用的桌上型电脑与笔记型电脑,已安装可用以保护网络资料的传送或接收过程的相关软体配备(如即时的防毒系统),同时访客也应确保本身的网络服务供应者已采取保障网络资料传送过程的相应措施(如安装防火墙、垃圾邮件过滤器等)。

  8. 周星衢基金保有随时修改现有声明、隐私条款、网站内容的权利。
  9. 本声明与隐私条款受到新加坡法律管辖,并依其解释,包括但不限于《2012年个人信息资料保护法》、《新加坡证据法》(第97章)、《电子交易法》(第88章),只要有关法规适用。凡访问本网站或按本网站要求提供资料,即表示访客服从新加坡法院的非专属司法管辖。

*本网站声明与隐私条款以英文版为准,中文版仅供访客参考。

1. This website (“Site”) is owned by Chou Sing Chu Foundation (“CSCF”). The authorship of all contents displayed on any media on this website, including trademarks, designs, texts, images or any other information, shall belong to CSCF unless specifically stated otherwise. This Privacy Policy (“Policy”) applies to information supplied by you on this Site.
  2. By accessing this Site or supplying the information requested by this Site; when registering on this Site or using our services to purchase our products using this Site, you agree to all the terms of this Policy. If you do not agree to all the terms of this Policy, please discontinue your access and do not supply any information via this Site. We will be happy to serve you by telephone, email or in person.
  3. In order to improve our online services to you, we collect data anonymously by way of “cookies”. Cookies help us measure the number of visits, average time spent, page views and other statistics relating to your access to this Site. This information allows us to better administer the Site and provide a more tailored and user-friendly service to our Site visitors. Cookies are small data files that are sent to your browser from our Site and are stored on your computer’s hard drive. Each time you visit our Site from the same computer, the cookie will be retrieved from your computer, enabling our Site to recognise your computer as having previously visited our Site and thereby increase the functionality of our Site on your computer. Our cookies cannot be used to get data from your hard drive, to get your email address or any other data that can be traced to you personally. Most web browsers can be set to notify you when you receive a cookie or to prevent cookies from being sent; if you use these features, you may limit the functionality we can provide you when you visit our Site.
  4. For some services or areas on the Site, we may ask you to register and provide us with information about you and/or your company such as your name, job title, email address, and other types of identity or contact information. Further, if you wish to order products or services from us via this Site, we will request that you provide more personal information in order for us to process payment and delivery, including financial information (such as credit card and billing information), preferred or required products and services, physical address, recipient information, delivery address, email address and telephone number. Once you provide us with information about yourself and/or your company, your browsing on this Site will no longer be anonymous.
  5. CSCF respects the privacy of your personal information or data and wishes to assure you that your private information or data will be treated as confidential and with high standards of security and applied with a principle of strict necessity.
  6. By voluntarily providing the information or personal data requested to CSCF, you hereby consent to the following:
  7. 6.1 Any personal information or data provided by you to CSCF through this Site will be used to:

    6.1.1 provide the Services to you;

    6.1.2 verify and process your personal particulars and payments;

    6.1.3 create a user profile in order to provide you with the services you have requested at this Site;

    6.1.4 process, record, execute, monitor, and/or archive your online orders, requests and transactions;

    6.1.5 respond to your requests and queries;

    6.1.6 communicate with you;

    6.1.7 customise your online experience according to your chosen interests and preferences and enhance your current and future visits to the Site;

    6.1.8 notify you of any event which may be of interest to you;

    6.1.9 conduct marketing research, user profile and statistical analysis;

    6.1.10 update CSCF’s records;

    6.1.11 improve the design and marketing of our range of services and related products for customer use;

    6.1.12 solicit and record your opinions and feedback through online surveys and feedback requests if you choose to participate;

    6.1.13 comply with law, the requests of law enforcement and regulatory officials, or orders of court;

    6.1.14 enforce our legal rights and remedies; and

    6.1.15 perform accounting, statistical and research activities.

    6.2 By providing us with information or your personal data, you acknowledge, agree and consent that your personal data may be used by CSCF for their own marketing and other purposes or disclosed to other related entities but in any case according to all applicable laws and regulations.

    6.2.1 CSCF uses the services of third party service providers to host and manage data from this Site. Data containing the information you provide will be transmitted to and hosted in data centres in Singapore or outside Singapore by our third party service providers, and processed and managed by such third party service providers. Our third party service providers will be granted access to data only to the extent necessary to provide services to CSCF, and for no other purpose. Our service providers are bound by confidentiality obligations to keep all data confidential.

    6.2.2 The information which you provide on this Site may be transferred within the CSCF which may include transfer to other entities or other jurisdictions (inside/outside your resident jurisdiction). By providing us with information, you specifically consent to the transfer of data containing such information outside of the country or jurisdiction where it was collected for the purposes described in this Privacy Policy. Whilst you acknowledge, agree and consent that due to the possible international dimension of CSCF, we may store, process and use personal data collected in the course of our relationship, and provide that data to other enterprises.

    6.2.3 The information provided by you at this Site may also be disclosed by CSCF to, and processed by:

    1. Any relevant tax authority or governmental, regulatory or other bodies as required by law, regulation, codes or guidelines and/or pursuant to any order of a court of competent jurisdiction or pursuant to a formal request by such entities, for example, for the prevention of fraud, and the information may be transmitted by any usual means including the internet;
    2. Lawyers;
    3. Auditors;
    4. Third party service providers and consultants;
    5. Credit and charge card companies, banks and other entities processing payment instructions given by you through this Site;
    6. Any agent or subcontractor acting on our behalf;
    7. CSCF’s business partners;
    8. Countries outside of the Republic of Singapore that may not have equivalent levels of data protection; however CSCF would be responsible for ensuring that equivalent levels of data protection are maintained.

    6.2.4 The above mentioned service providers and consultants have been chosen because of their experience and ability in processing and protecting personal data and they have warranted compliance with the relevant personal data protection laws.

    6.3 In providing your address, telephone number, facsimile number or email address, you agree that CSCF may contact you by mail, telephone, facsimile or email. Where you have provided more than one form of contact detail, the most appropriate method of communication will be used depending on the urgency of the information. In providing these information you also permit our telephone calls to be recorded or monitored in order to offer additional security, resolve complaints and for training, administrative and quality assurance purposes. However, if you indicate with your submission of information that you do not wish to receive any promotional material from CSCF, we will not send any promotional material to you.

    6.4 We do not control or monitor any links to other websites or their web content. We shall not be held liable for the web content of such sites and for the rules adopted by them in terms of your privacy and the processing of your personal data while you are visiting those web sites. Please pay attention when you connect to these websites through any link provided on our website and read their terms and conditions of use and their privacy policy carefully. Our privacy policy does not apply to third party websites and we are by no means liable for the privacy policy adopted by those websites. The Site may provide links to other websites exclusively to help you in your searches and net surfing activities and to allow links to other websites on the Internet. When we provide links to other websites, we do not recommend the use of these websites or provide any guarantees regarding their web content or the services and products supplied and sold by these websites to Internet users.

    6.5 Data containing information provided by you is retained as long as the purpose for which the data was collected continues. The data is then destroyed unless its retention is required to satisfy legal, regulatory or accounting requirements or to protect CSCF’s interests.

    6.6 Whilst we have adopted all possible security measures to protect your personal data against accidental loss or unlawful destruction, alteration, unauthorised disclosure or access, however, for your protection of your personal data, it is advisable that your computer, laptop or notebook be provided with software devices that protect network data transmission/receipt (such as updated antivirus systems) and that your internet service provider take appropriate measures for the security of network data transmission (such as, for examples, firewalls and anti-spam filtering).

  8. CSCF reserves the right to amend its prevailing Privacy Policy at any time and will place any such amendments on this Site.
  9. This Policy is governed by and shall be construed in accordance with Singapore law including without limitation the provisions of the Personal Data Protection Act 2012, the Singapore Evidence Act (Chapter 97) and the Electronic Transactions Act (Cap. 88), insofar as the same are applicable. By accessing this Site and providing information requested, you agree to submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Singapore courts.